First draft of book ready


After about five months writing, I have finished the first draft of my book.

Soon in separate pages I will upload the first paragraphs of the chapters to my blog. These blog-pages will give an impression of the first pages of the draft chapters.

Now I will start re-writing the first draft and I also have to consult additional sources for filling gaps in the text.I hope that the process of re-writing will be more rapid than the drafting of the first rough version.

After this re-writing of the book, the final editing will take place.Therefore it will take at least half a year before the final text is available.

This weblog covers the creation of my book. It will keep you updated on the considerations during the re-writing of the first draft and on the outcome of the study of the additional sources.

I hope you will enjoy following the creation of my book!

Leave a Reply

